[TASK] Remove not evaluated JavaScript property fsMod.currentMainLoaded 81/50481/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 22:50:18 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 02:46:41 +0000 (03:46 +0100)
This property is unevaluated since TYPO3 6.1

Resolves: #78537
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5decd6d06b05bfc2c13b35870a8576d4b461b52
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50481
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php

index d88f96d..b014a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -609,7 +609,6 @@ class BackendController
        function fsModules() {  //
                this.recentIds=new Array();                                     // used by frameset modules to track the most recent used id for list frame.
                this.navFrameHighlightedID=new Array();         // used by navigation frames to track which row id was highlighted last time
-               this.currentMainLoaded="";
                this.currentBank="0";
        }
        var fsMod = new fsModules();