[BUGFIX] Failing unit test in tslib_adminPanelTest
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 11:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
The change from issue #28639 did not refactor the
according unit test which is done now.

Change-Id: I6c7d8389901a7ca867b354a2081af7beb8c2ddc0
Resolves: #28970
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4314
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanelTest.php

index ec12c46..ad7b88f 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ class tslib_AdminPanelTest extends tx_phpunit_testcase {
 
                $hookMock->expects($this->once())
                        ->method('extendAdminPanel')
-                       ->with($this->isInstanceOf('tslib_AdminPanel'));
+                       ->with($this->isType('string'), $this->isInstanceOf('tslib_AdminPanel'));
 
                $adminPanelMock->display();
        }