[BUGFIX] Namespace usage in test 14/27514/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:23:43 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:28:33 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
Patch for issue #31998 introduced a namespace in unit test,
the test suite now fails after patch for issue #53682. Use
old class name instead.

Change-Id: I83e7cd33787364c1f531c51406f09884aff418c6
Resolves: #55811
Related: #53682
Related: #31998
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27513
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
(cherry picked from commit df8e21b7e727d7ec709ed9f92e3069d77db0be04)
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27514

tests/t3lib/mail/class.t3lib_mail_mailerTest.php

index df73138..6482ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ class t3lib_mail_MailerTest extends tx_phpunit_testcase {
                return array(
                        'smtp but no host' => array(array('transport' => 'smtp')),
                        'mbox but no file' => array(array('transport' => 'mbox')),
-                       'no instance of Swift_Transport' => array(array('transport' => 'TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Messaging\\ErrorpageMessage'))
+                       'no instance of Swift_Transport' => array(array('transport' => 't3lib_message_ErrorpageMessage'))
                );
        }