[TASK] Use external Core Projects workspaces and version as Git submodules
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 17:06:14 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
Part 2/2

Change-Id: If78cf29e57c7ab560082826cbc395ad35fad0097
Resolves: #26581
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1948
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/version [new submodule]
typo3/sysext/workspaces [new submodule]

diff --git a/.gitmodules b/.gitmodules
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..160fa16
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+[submodule "typo3/sysext/version"]
+       path = typo3/sysext/version
+       url = git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/CoreProjects/workspaces/version.git
+[submodule "typo3/sysext/workspaces"]
+       path = typo3/sysext/workspaces
+       url = git://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/CoreProjects/workspaces/workspaces.git
diff --git a/typo3/sysext/version b/typo3/sysext/version
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..bc4d095
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit bc4d09579bc8310d81d0eb82a2382b741d4a416e
diff --git a/typo3/sysext/workspaces b/typo3/sysext/workspaces
new file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 0000000..8937430
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Subproject commit 893743048f1f6e1b853ad2da1561e0e21264cc83