[BUGFIX] Fix non-static call to getLogger in TypoScriptParser 38/57938/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:22:49 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
The method getLogger is static and is called statically now.

Resolves: #85881
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia9bf834f011e113c05b1da46d34dace0d0c5012c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57938
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php

index c859875..96f364d 100644 (file)
@@ -602,7 +602,7 @@ class TypoScriptParser
                     $fakeThis = false;
                     $newValue = GeneralUtility::callUserFunction($hookMethod, $params, $fakeThis);
                 } else {
-                    $this->getLogger()->warning('Missing function definition for ' . $modifierName . ' on TypoScript');
+                    self::getLogger()->warning('Missing function definition for ' . $modifierName . ' on TypoScript');
                 }
         }
         return $newValue;