[TASK] Update typo3fluid/fluid to 2.5.4 54/57954/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:38:23 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
This mainly includes fixes for ternary expressions.

composer command used:
composer update typo3fluid/fluid

Resolves: #85896
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Ibcafabdacc62b90ddb38afe527296348d2535310
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57954
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.lock

index 76e2a79..a7e0bcd 100644 (file)
         },
         {
             "name": "typo3fluid/fluid",
-            "version": "2.5.3",
+            "version": "2.5.4",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid.git",
-                "reference": "c73ee75275eb5e4db7f158df03116fd594f33dde"
+                "reference": "bcd0ff44dd3c4f9d0f37097b0237db6319c2b181"
             },
             "dist": {
                 "type": "zip",
-                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/Fluid/zipball/c73ee75275eb5e4db7f158df03116fd594f33dde",
-                "reference": "c73ee75275eb5e4db7f158df03116fd594f33dde",
+                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/TYPO3/Fluid/zipball/bcd0ff44dd3c4f9d0f37097b0237db6319c2b181",
+                "reference": "bcd0ff44dd3c4f9d0f37097b0237db6319c2b181",
                 "shasum": ""
             },
             "require": {
                 "LGPL-3.0-or-later"
             ],
             "description": "The TYPO3 Fluid template rendering engine",
-            "time": "2018-03-08T16:24:54+00:00"
+            "time": "2018-07-09T12:55:32+00:00"
         }
     ],
     "packages-dev": [