[FOLLOWUP][!!!][TASK] Split service class of Import/Export (impexp) 74/45974/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 20:47:18 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Restore change that was reverted by accident.

Releases: master
Resolves: #72710
Change-Id: Iaeb622f89c69eb435bed79c60a18052e419dca28
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45974
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php

index 2ba411c..e93994a 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,7 @@ abstract class ImportExport
         // Check extension dependencies:
         if (is_array($this->dat['header']['extensionDependencies'])) {
             foreach ($this->dat['header']['extensionDependencies'] as $extKey) {
-                if (!ExtensionManagementUtility::isLoaded($extKey)) {
+                if (!empty($extKey) && !ExtensionManagementUtility::isLoaded($extKey)) {
                     $this->error('DEPENDENCY: The extension with key "' . $extKey . '" must be installed!');
                 }
             }