[BUGFIX] Add missing styles.content.links constants 68/43768/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 12:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
Resolves: #70324
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a499b48d6e1467fa46ed09370d7f8ffabb34844
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43768
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Static/constants.txt

index 89371a2..6f6cc71 100644 (file)
@@ -51,4 +51,13 @@ styles.content {
                # cat=content/cTextmedia/c6; type=string; label= Lightbox rel="" attribute: Which rel="" attribute to use for lightbox links (only applicable if lightbox rendering is enabled)
                linkWrap.lightboxRelAttribute = lightbox[{field:uid}]
        }
+
+       links {
+               # cat=content/links/l1; type=small; label= Target for internal links: Should match the name of the content PAGE-object in TypoScript when used with frames. Most cases: set to "" (empty). If you have frames in the template set to "page"
+               target =
+               # cat=content/links/l2; type=small; label= Target for external links
+               extTarget = _blank
+               # cat=content/links/l3; type=string; label= Parts to keep when building links: Comma separated list of the link parts to show when building the link-text: scheme,path,query. Example: "" (empty) => www.example.com, "sheme,path" => http://www.example.com
+               keep = path
+       }
 }
\ No newline at end of file