[TASK] Label fluid_styled_content as beta 25/44725/4
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
Resolves: #71581
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icfc219936451f7ed426c9953addadbd0a18020b2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44725
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Tested-by: Harry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/ext_emconf.php

index f356b50..088b225 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = array(
     'title' => 'Fluid Styled Content',
     'description' => 'A set of common content elements based on Fluid for Frontend output.',
     'category' => 'fe',
-    'state' => 'experimental',
+    'state' => 'beta',
     'author' => 'TYPO3 Core Team',
     'author_email' => 'info@typo3.org',
     'version' => '7.6.0',