[BUGFIX] be_users:usergroup_cached_list to small 84/22284/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 18:17:28 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:51:09 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
The field usergroup_cached_list in be_users table
is to small. Make it a text field.

Change-Id: I45afa0880da20323329694073777a51dcfc2db4d
Resolves: #49962
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22284
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index dee2ac6..762d53f 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ CREATE TABLE be_users (
   TSconfig text,
   lastlogin int(10) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
   createdByAction int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-  usergroup_cached_list varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
+  usergroup_cached_list text,
   workspace_id int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
   workspace_preview tinyint(3) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY (uid),