[BUGFIX] Information of last run is not stored/retrieved
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:47:26 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 01:09:03 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
The information is still stored as tx_scheduler.

Use the correct namespace to save the information.

Fixes: #42852
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I145eb6518262f160a613589b7d0a1b592f8f1f0a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16767
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php

index ae3ba1d..e9199ba 100644 (file)
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ class SchedulerModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClas
                // Display information about last automated run, as stored in the system registry
                /** @var $registry \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Registry */
                $registry = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Core\\Registry');
-               $lastRun = $registry->get('TYPO3\\CMS\\Scheduler\\Scheduler', 'lastRun');
+               $lastRun = $registry->get('tx_scheduler', 'lastRun');
                if (!is_array($lastRun)) {
                        $message = $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('msg.noLastRun');
                        $severity = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Messaging\FlashMessage::WARNING;