[BUGFIX] Check for unset font if text is set in GIFBUILDER 18/59418/3
authorTom Novotny <tom.novotny@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:44:49 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 19:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
You can set a text without defining a font file to be used, explicitly.

Resolves: #87363
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5cbb447da29cf49ad23f621261044edea12ccb7f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59418
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Imaging/GifBuilder.php

index 4592712..fa1e24a 100644 (file)
@@ -554,7 +554,10 @@ class GifBuilder extends GraphicalFunctions
                 $isStdWrapped[$parameter] = 1;
             }
         }
-        $conf['fontFile'] = $this->checkFile($conf['fontFile']);
+
+        if (!is_null($conf['fontFile'])) {
+            $conf['fontFile'] = $this->checkFile($conf['fontFile']);
+        }
         if (!$conf['fontFile']) {
             $conf['fontFile'] = $this->checkFile('EXT:core/Resources/Private/Font/nimbus.ttf');
         }