[TASK] Acceptance testing error handling 17/47517/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
Do not generate full back traces but still treat e_warning
as error in acceptance tests.

Change-Id: I56af8bd6a55733b5c2a5286274568dc95b1d2a82
Resolves: #75426
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47517
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php

index 69f3c15..95df805 100644 (file)
@@ -187,9 +187,9 @@ class AcceptanceCoreEnvironment extends Extension
         $localConfiguration['BE']['installToolPassword'] = '$P$notnotnotnotnotnot.validvalidva';
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['isInitialInstallationInProgress'] = false;
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['isInitialDatabaseImportDone'] = true;
-        $localConfiguration['SYS']['displayErrors'] = '1';
+        $localConfiguration['SYS']['displayErrors'] = false;
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['debugExceptionHandler'] = '';
-        $localConfiguration['SYS']['trustedHostsPattern'] = '.*';
+        $localConfiguration['SYS']['trustedHostsPattern'] = 'localhost:8000';
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['encryptionKey'] = 'iAmInvalid';
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['setDBinit'] = 'SET SESSION sql_mode = \'STRICT_ALL_TABLES,ERROR_FOR_DIVISION_BY_ZERO,NO_AUTO_VALUE_ON_ZERO,NO_ENGINE_SUBSTITUTION,NO_ZERO_DATE,NO_ZERO_IN_DATE,ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY\';';
         $localConfiguration['SYS']['caching']['cacheConfigurations']['extbase_object']['backend'] = NullBackend::class;