[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Improve handling of online media 83/43383/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:18:21 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
The newly introduced feature allowed to upload media files
for tt_content.image which does not work in Frontend at all,
so this configuration setting is changed back now.

Fixes: #61799
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibd4ca80a40b7d50ee6b33828d7a2daa8c44258b6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43383
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php

index 63892f7..81a342e 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ return array(
                                                        --palette--;;filePalette'
                                        )
                                )
-                       ), $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['mediafile_ext'])
+                       ), $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['GFX']['imagefile_ext'])
                ),
                'imagewidth' => array(
                        'exclude' => 1,