[TASK] Downgrade to PHPUnit 3.7.* 16/30616/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 19:00:08 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 19:03:50 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
Suddenly build failures occurred on travis which seem
to be related to ReflectionClass::newInstanceWithoutConstructor
which is used by PHPUnit 4.1.* when available.

Downgrade to PHPUnit 3.7.* to have a green build again
as the failures are totally unrelated to our code.

Change-Id: I6c3c200d5eda372e92ee0fd4c39e7fe79183ecab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30616
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
composer.json

index 1334866..d7987e2 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
        },
        "require-dev": {
                "mikey179/vfsStream": "1.3.*@dev",
-               "phpunit/phpunit": "4.1.*"
+               "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*"
        },
        "suggest": {
                "ext-gd": "GDlib/Freetype is required for building images with text (GIFBUILDER) and can also be used to scale images",