[BUGFIX] Wrong position for beforeCallActionMethod 16/21116/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
The SignalSlot "beforeCallActionMethod" is at the
wrong position

Resolves: #47826
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Id80297deb26c544bb703fa1fe7dd05b58b2b9230
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21116
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ActionController.php

index 10bb56a..e7da4e5 100644 (file)
@@ -274,6 +274,7 @@ class ActionController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Controller\AbstractControl
                        }
                        $validationResult = $this->arguments->getValidationResults();
                        if (!$validationResult->hasErrors()) {
+                               $this->signalSlotDispatcher->dispatch(__CLASS__, 'beforeCallActionMethod', array('controllerName' => get_class($this), 'actionMethodName' => $this->actionMethodName, 'preparedArguments' => $preparedArguments));
                                $actionResult = call_user_func_array(array($this, $this->actionMethodName), $preparedArguments);
                        } else {
                                $methodTagsValues = $this->reflectionService->getMethodTagsValues(get_class($this), $this->actionMethodName);