[BUGFIX] Show content elements from hidden pages in preview 12/30212/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 08:29:40 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
Content elements from hidden pages are no longer shown in previews.

Fix this by checking with a strong comparison in enableFields() whether
the $show_hidden parameter is set to the default value.

Fixes: #58148
Related: #57814
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2e20db88a513adb1a4d7599591fd3affdb60f209
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30212
Tested-by: Dirk Klimpel
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: David Hoeckele
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php

index 6c0c62d..76d8559 100644 (file)
@@ -954,12 +954,12 @@ class PageRepository {
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
        public function enableFields($table, $show_hidden = -1, $ignore_array = array(), $noVersionPreview = FALSE) {
-               if ($show_hidden == -1 && is_object($GLOBALS['TSFE'])) {
+               if ($show_hidden === -1 && is_object($GLOBALS['TSFE'])) {
                        // If show_hidden was not set from outside and if TSFE is an object, set it
                        // based on showHiddenPage and showHiddenRecords from TSFE
                        $show_hidden = $table == 'pages' ? $GLOBALS['TSFE']->showHiddenPage : $GLOBALS['TSFE']->showHiddenRecords;
                }
-               if ($show_hidden == -1) {
+               if ($show_hidden === -1) {
                        $show_hidden = 0;
                }
                // If show_hidden was not changed during the previous evaluation, do it here.