[BUGFIX] Disabled backend users shown for workspace stage change 73/26773/3
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
On changing the stage of a workspace version, an accordant
dialog is shown with recipients to be informed about this
action. However, disabled backend users are shown in this
dialog as well.

Resolves: #54925
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iefae9e35e9c680783769260e8c3e38180bde5703
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26773
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php

index 4ba7c4f..f1a5666 100644 (file)
@@ -472,7 +472,10 @@ class StagesService {
                                }
                }
                if (!empty($userList)) {
-                       $userRecords = BackendUtility::getUserNames('username, uid, email, realName', 'AND uid IN (' . $userList . ')');
+                       $userRecords = BackendUtility::getUserNames(
+                               'username, uid, email, realName',
+                               'AND uid IN (' . $userList . ')' . BackendUtility::BEenableFields('be_users')
+                       );
                }
                if (!empty($userRecords) && is_array($userRecords)) {
                        foreach ($userRecords as $userUid => $userRecord) {