[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 8.7.7 72/54172/2 8.7.7 TYPO3_8-7-7 v8.7.7
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
Change-Id: Id00fd2886813fe9eac03c4a69e495b5288106ff3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54172
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 900c2b7..6c2b8fe 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder
     protected static function defineBaseConstants()
     {
         // This version, branch and copyright
-        define('TYPO3_version', '8.7.7-dev');
+        define('TYPO3_version', '8.7.7');
         define('TYPO3_branch', '8.7');
         define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2017');