[BUGFIX] Not possible to create Alternative Page Languages 77/43177/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
Resolves: #69651
Releases: master
Change-Id: I65cfa6aa11f688f7da579b51af2a107d3a530612
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43177
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php

index adbabf6..472c9c9 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ class FormResultCompiler {
                $jsFile = array();
 
                // @todo: this is messy here - "additional hidden fields" should be handled elsewhere
-               $out = implode(LF, $this->hiddenFieldAccum);
+               $html = implode(LF, $this->hiddenFieldAccum);
 
                $this->loadJavascriptLib('sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/md5.js');
                // load the main module for FormEngine with all important JS functions
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ class FormResultCompiler {
                }
                // We want to load jQuery-ui inside our js. Enable this using requirejs.
                $this->loadJavascriptLib('sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js');
-               $out .= '
+               $out = '
                inline.setNoTitleString("' . addslashes(BackendUtility::getNoRecordTitle(TRUE)) . '");
                ';
 
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ class FormResultCompiler {
                $out .= LF . implode(LF, $this->additionalJS_post) . LF . $this->extJSCODE;
 
                $spacer = LF . TAB;
-               $out = $spacer . implode($spacer, $jsFile) . GeneralUtility::wrapJS($out);
+               $out = $html . $spacer . implode($spacer, $jsFile) . GeneralUtility::wrapJS($out);
 
                return $out;
        }