[BUGFIX] Simplify composer class alias loader usage 55/38955/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
The class alias loader package was changed to be a composer plugin.
By that, the script section can be removed again.

In addition we change the requirement to the minimum version which
contains the plugin conversion.

Releases: 6.2, master
Resolves: #65688
Change-Id: I2ca1eee56e9a3f9e1f538ab95d9a01544ea98c95
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38955
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.json

index 426d0f1..dd5a125 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,6 @@
                "vendor-dir": "typo3/contrib/vendor",
                "bin-dir": "bin"
        },
-       "scripts": {
-               "post-autoload-dump": "Helhum\\ClassAliasLoader\\Composer\\ClassAliasGenerator::generateAliasMap"
-       },
        "require": {
                "php": ">=5.5.0",
                "ext-fileinfo": "*",
@@ -40,7 +37,7 @@
                "pear/http_request2": "2.2.1",
                "phpwhois/idna-convert": "0.8.2",
                "swiftmailer/swiftmailer": "5.2.1",
-               "helhum/class-alias-loader": "1.1.*@dev",
+               "helhum/class-alias-loader": "~1.1",
                "typo3/cms-composer-installers": "1.1.*@dev"
        },
        "require-dev": {