[BUGFIX] Flag-Sprite is not loaded 78/41478/2
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
When the flags have been moved from EXT:t3skin to EXT:core
the inclusion of the actual CSS file has been forgotten.

Resolves: #68217
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b2840b0fb90859b8485ce624eef4393d77e17db
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41478
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php

index c964189..e6e18cd 100644 (file)
@@ -570,5 +570,13 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE === 'BE' || TYPO3_MODE === 'FE' && isset($GLOBALS['BE_USER'])) {
                $flagIcons[] = 'flags-' . $flagName . '-overlay';
        }
        \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Sprite\SpriteManager::addIconSprite($flagIcons);
+
+       $GLOBALS['TBE_STYLES']['skins']['core'] = array(
+               'name' => 'core',
+               'stylesheetDirectories' => array(
+                       'css' => 'EXT:core/Resources/Public/Css/'
+               )
+       );
+
        unset($flagNames, $flagName, $flagIcons);
 }