[TASK] Followup: Migrate FormEngine Checkboxes HTML to twbs 78/35478/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
The disabled class on the wrapping div was missing.

Resolves: #62975
Related: #62973
Releases: master
Change-Id: I79e54a8c245a1e6a88ff5aefd99adccc52d561cc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35478
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php

index 517686f..0168788 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ class CheckboxElement extends AbstractFormElement {
                );
                $checkboxName = $additionalInformation['itemFormElName'] . '_' . $itemCounter;
                $checkboxId = $additionalInformation['itemFormElID'] . '_' . $itemCounter;
-               return '<div class="checkbox">'
+               return '<div class="checkbox' . (!$disabled ?: ' disabled') . '">'
                        . '<label for="' . $checkboxId . '">'
                        . '<input '
                        . 'type="checkbox" '