[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Use native trigger_error and ErrorHandler for deprecations 97/54297/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:14:22 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 06:22:00 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
The patch added a superfluous switch/case entry which is unnecessary.

Resolves: #82438
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2ac2503fa3ccb8ce2605e95163a29062a71cb8a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54297
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/ErrorHandler.php

index fb92554..3299abf 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,6 @@ class ErrorHandler implements ErrorHandlerInterface, LoggerAwareInterface
             case E_USER_DEPRECATED:
             case E_USER_WARNING:
             case E_WARNING:
-            case E_USER_DEPRECATED:
                 $severity = 1;
                 break;
             default: