[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove TYPO3.jQuery 74/54074/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
This followup ensures that the Frontend Request including jQuery behaves
the same as the TYPO3 Backend (noConflict is default).

Related: #79221
Resolves: #82378
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic16fcfb6932cc32d4190e715708c58f234dde5d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54074
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php

index 9cbf920..6eef442 100644 (file)
@@ -372,12 +372,7 @@ class PageGenerator
                 $source = isset($jQueryTS['source']) ? $jQueryTS['source'] : null;
                 // When "noConflict" is not set or "1" enable the default jQuery noConflict mode, otherwise disable the namespace
                 if (!isset($jQueryTS['noConflict']) || !empty($jQueryTS['noConflict'])) {
-                    // Set namespace to the "noConflict.namespace" value if "noConflict.namespace" has a value
-                    if (!empty($jQueryTS['noConflict.']['namespace'])) {
-                        $namespace = $jQueryTS['noConflict.']['namespace'];
-                    } else {
-                        $namespace = PageRenderer::JQUERY_NAMESPACE_DEFAULT_NOCONFLICT;
-                    }
+                    $namespace = 'noConflict';
                 } else {
                     $namespace = PageRenderer::JQUERY_NAMESPACE_NONE;
                 }