[TASK] Update RTE manual with description of buttons
authorstan <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 May 2011 04:34:01 +0000 (00:34 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 May 2011 04:39:34 +0000 (06:39 +0200)
Thanks to Christian Hennecke.

Change-Id: Ie3a6b285e3a1d79f71baa975e836a447c3449681
Resolves: #26724
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2220
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw

index 6ef57b2..f6c1942 100644 (file)
Binary files a/typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw and b/typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw differ