[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 84/20384/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 17:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 17:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia296de9a9b3dca1104b2c62092ed8b405b75205b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20384
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index e1e6e4c..2d4864f 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit e1e6e4cc29d7987b7dd11a9a588d43373aa6227e
+Subproject commit 2d4864f2f2b590056d3663d774f7509eec03570c