[BUGFIX] Change DB field category_perms for BE users/groups to TEXT 15/45215/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
Change the database field type to text so that more than approximately
60 categories can be stored as category mounts for backend users and
groups.

Resolves: #72144
Releases: master
Change-Id: If1cda991721015c3afd28e971dbaee063d9f1e21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45215
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index 60c7ef8..9435672 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ CREATE TABLE be_groups (
        subgroup text,
        hide_in_lists tinyint(4) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        workspace_perms tinyint(3) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL,
-       category_perms varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
+       category_perms text,
        PRIMARY KEY (uid),
        KEY parent (pid)
 );
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ CREATE TABLE be_users (
        usergroup_cached_list text,
        workspace_id int(11) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        workspace_preview tinyint(3) DEFAULT '1' NOT NULL,
-       category_perms varchar(255) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
+       category_perms text,
        PRIMARY KEY (uid),
        KEY parent (pid),
        KEY username (username)