[BUGFIX] Misaligned radio buttons 96/33096/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:11:58 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
In the TYPO3 CMS BE, radio buttons are not well aligned
with their labels. Fix it with a top margin definition.

See bug tracker for screenshots.

Resolves: #61992
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iab285ead7c3fee7cdf6c1f00366c883f06c5f3dd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33096
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/main_form.css

index fcca18d..3a7b35f 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ label {
 .radio,
 .checkbox:hover {
        height: 13px;
-       margin-right: 5px;
+       margin: 2px 5px 0 0;
        vertical-align: middle;
        width: 13px;
 }
\ No newline at end of file