[BUGFIX] Namespace: OpenDoc without open documents
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 14:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
The OpenDoc Controller message displayed when no documents
are opened currently references the wrong makeInstance path.

Changes the reference to deliver the correct Controller.

Change-Id: I0bfd2793ae3fc5a244e9285e9a94a1e1136f886d
Fixes: #40192
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14084
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/alt_doc_nodoc.php

index 69fca26..ec4d429 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath('opendocs') . '
  */
 require_once \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath('backend') . 'Classes/Controller/NoDocumentsOpenController.php';
 // Make instance:
-$SOBE = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\\CMS\\Backend\\Controller\\EditDocumentController_nodoc');
+$SOBE = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::makeInstance('TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Controller\NoDocumentsOpenController');
 $SOBE->init();
 $SOBE->main();
 $SOBE->printContent();