[BUGFIX] Only throw EM Offline Exception when EM is offline 57/41657/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:17:57 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
Since #66597 the EM can be set offline. The value is checked in
TerUtility and Helper, but in TerUtility it's done wrong and leads to
a misleading error "Extension Manager is in offline mode"
which is not true

Resolves: #68331
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee55c95a3d43250f43c8fef506a6884b75674504
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41657
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Connection/TerUtility.php

index fd049f7..26f5118 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ class TerUtility {
         * @return array T3X data
         */
        public function fetchExtension($extensionKey, $version, $expectedMd5, $mirrorUrl) {
-               if (!$this->configurationUtility->getCurrentConfiguration('extensionmanager')['offlineMode']['value']) {
+               if (!empty($this->configurationUtility->getCurrentConfiguration('extensionmanager')['offlineMode']['value'])) {
                        throw new ExtensionManagerException('Extension Manager is in offline mode. No TER connection available.', 1437078620);
                }
                $extensionPath = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility::strtolower($extensionKey);