[BUGFIX] Correctly add CSS for t3editor 49/41849/5
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Add the true file path to the page renderer.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68476
Change-Id: I92200011ee6ce3e03f60f59641eff1166b3281bb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41849
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/T3editor.php

index 0926bb9..f04324d 100644 (file)
@@ -181,11 +181,7 @@ class T3editor implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                /** @var $pageRenderer \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Page\PageRenderer */
                $pageRenderer = $this->getPageRenderer();
 
-               // Include editor-css
-               $cssFile = GeneralUtility::createVersionNumberedFilename(
-                       $this->relExtPath . 'Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css'
-               );
-               $doc->addStyleSheet('t3editor', $cssFile);
+               $doc->addStyleSheet('t3editor', $this->relExtPath . 'Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css');
 
                // Include editor-js-lib
                $doc->loadJavascriptLib($this->codemirrorPath . 'codemirror.js');