[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect event trigger in CopyPaste plugin 32/36032/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20:17:17 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
The trigger statement still uses the ExtJS syntax.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64304
Change-Id: Iacfd3e4f155efff9569f13785a87c5a649400098
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36032
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/CopyPaste.js

index 2b36ef8..222bf88 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ define('TYPO3/CMS/Rtehtmlarea/Plugins/CopyPaste',
                                                        var cleaner = this.getButton('CleanWord');
                                                        if (cleaner) {
                                                                window.setTimeout(function () {
-                                                                       cleaner.fireEvent('click', cleaner);    
+                                                                       Event.trigger(cleaner.el, 'click');
                                                                }, 250);
                                                        }
                                                }