[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.0.8-dev 21/22521/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 17:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
Change-Id: I036e4f5e69e384be33b30505f62c5eb2511ee74e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22521
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 0d702dc..d3ff908 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.0.7');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.0.8-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.0');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2013');