[BUGFIX] ImageManipulationElement: Fix PHPDoc block comment 72/45072/2
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 08:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
Releases: master
Resolves: #71992
Change-Id: Ida543d0abc24e51a7f510fc180f491239ba3059c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45072
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/ImageManipulationElement.php

index 38a3956..95609d0 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ class ImageManipulationElement extends AbstractFormElement
     );
 
     /**
-     * Handler for unknown types.
+     * This will render an imageManipulation field
      *
      * @return array As defined in initializeResultArray() of AbstractNode
      */