[TASK] Remove two unused settings from LocalConfiguration 96/55696/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:02:33 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The two (internal) settings 'SYS/isInitialInstallationInProgress' and
'SYS/isInitialDatabaseImportDone' have been obsoleted with
the install tool rewrite in v9 and can be removed from
LocalConfiguration using the SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.

Change-Id: I6c80506f2389004093f43ff9fc3df49b002e1438
Resolves: #83878
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55696
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php

index 9d9e4ca..b5f6e36 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,9 @@ class SilentConfigurationUpgradeService
         'BE/fileExtensions',
         // #83768
         'SYS/doNotCheckReferer',
+        // #83878
+        'SYS/isInitialInstallationInProgress',
+        'SYS/isInitialDatabaseImportDone',
     ];
 
     public function __construct(ConfigurationManager $configurationManager = null)