[TASK] CGL violoation in tslib_content_Media
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
Change-Id: Id9a353bc3bf38516138425e4e7cf55a72e1c0a5c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10510
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/content/class.tslib_content_media.php

index 0959135..853717a 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,7 @@ class tslib_content_Media extends tslib_content_Abstract {
                if ($renderType !== 'qt' && $renderType !== 'embed') {
                        if (isset($conf['file']) && (
                                        strpos($conf['file'], '.swf') !== FALSE ||
-                                       (strpos($conf['file'], '://') !== FALSE) && strpos(t3lib_div::getUrl($conf['file'], 2), 'application/x-shockwave-flash') !== false)
+                                       (strpos($conf['file'], '://') !== FALSE) && strpos(t3lib_div::getUrl($conf['file'], 2), 'application/x-shockwave-flash') !== FALSE)
                        ) {
                                $conf = array_merge((array) $conf['mimeConf.']['swfobject.'], $conf);
                                $conf[$conf['type'] . '.']['player'] = strpos($conf['file'], '://') === FALSE ? 'http://' . $conf['file'] : $conf['file'];