[TASK] Installtool: display maximum allowed file size for uploads 75/44775/5
authorJosef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 18:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Since the maximum file size for uploaded files is only limited by
PHP, we could add information about the actually allowed file
size for uploads.

Releases: master
Resolves: #71663
Change-Id: I61ee372c803394a28071ed8d752b28602ef55232
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44775
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php

index c7e528c..752e8f7 100644 (file)
@@ -222,6 +222,7 @@ class Check
         } else {
             $status = new Status\OkStatus();
             $status->setTitle('Maximum post upload size correlates with maximum upload file size in PHP');
+            $status->setMessage('The maximum size for file uploads is actually set to ' . ini_get('post_max_size'));
         }
         return $status;
     }