[TASK] Streamline ext_tables.sql of compatibility ext 45/51645/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
Move the 2 fields of tt_content into one table definition.

Resolves: #79767
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie376d095f1ebc4611635b0c487d43796ffa6fdc9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51645
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Tested-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/compatibility7/ext_tables.sql

index a7c9f82..e1bc264 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
 # Table structure for table 'tt_content'
 #
 CREATE TABLE tt_content (
-       menu_type varchar(30) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL
+       menu_type varchar(30) DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
+       select_key varchar(80) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL
 );
 
 #
@@ -11,10 +12,3 @@ CREATE TABLE tt_content (
 CREATE TABLE pages (
        url_scheme tinyint(3) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL
 );
-
-#
-# Table structure for table 'tt_content'
-#
-CREATE TABLE tt_content (
-       select_key varchar(80) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL
-);