[BUGFIX] Do not turn TYPO3 Logo upside down on error pages 43/42243/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
Resolves: #68718
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ie41426bac4a21e53f423e52fd537e037db18ac4f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42243
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/standalone/errorpage-message.css

index ceacb17..5d6ca97 100644 (file)
@@ -26,10 +26,6 @@ body {
        background-repeat: no-repeat;
        height: auto;
        padding: 0;
-       -moz-transform: rotate(180deg);
-       -o-transform: rotate(180deg);
-       -webkit-transform: rotate(180deg);
-       transform: rotate(180deg);
 }
 
 .t3-errorpage-message .t3-message-page-logo img {