[TASK] Remove scriptRelPath from AuthServices 70/47770/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 05:44:12 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:06:19 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
Resolves: #75766
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9e1cf44ab12265f421524d3133a90dd1fd24f63e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47770
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/RsaAuthService.php
typo3/sysext/saltedpasswords/Classes/SaltedPasswordService.php

index b128fcd..5eed386 100644 (file)
@@ -47,14 +47,6 @@ class RsaAuthService extends \TYPO3\CMS\Sv\AuthenticationService
     public $prefixId = 'tx_rsaauth_sv1';
 
     /**
-     * Standard relative path for the service
-     * Path to this script relative to the extension dir.
-     *
-     * @var string
-     */
-    public $scriptRelPath = 'Classes/RsaAuthService.php';
-
-    /**
      * Process the submitted credentials.
      * In this case decrypt the password if it is RSA encrypted.
      *
index 5b0220a..abb4bc0 100644 (file)
@@ -30,13 +30,6 @@ class SaltedPasswordService extends \TYPO3\CMS\Sv\AbstractAuthenticationService
     public $prefixId = 'tx_saltedpasswords_sv1';
 
     /**
-     * Keeps path to this script relative to the extension directory.
-     *
-     * @var string
-     */
-    public $scriptRelPath = 'sv1/class.tx_saltedpasswords_sv1.php';
-
-    /**
      * Keeps extension key.
      *
      * @var string