[BUGFIX] Localconf upgrade wizard fails 49/22349/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:24:42 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
Converting localconf.php to LocalConfiguration.php
with the installtool upgrade-wizard fails on
Debian Squeeze installation.

Change-Id: Id06793fc487cd1ad6b1d56ca5ee5a99960b3f4b1
Resolves: #39434
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22349
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/CoreUpdates/LocalConfigurationUpdate.php

index 7a06032..6c6901e 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,10 @@ class LocalConfigurationUpdate extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\AbstractUpdate
                        }
                        // Build new TYPO3_CONF_VARS array
                        $TYPO3_CONF_VARS = NULL;
-                       eval(implode(LF, $typo3ConfigurationVariables));
+                       // Issue #39434: Combining next two lines into one triggers a weird issue in some PHP versions
+                       $evalData = implode(LF, $typo3ConfigurationVariables);
+                       eval($evalData);
+
                        // Add db settings to array
                        $TYPO3_CONF_VARS['DB'] = $typo3DatabaseVariables;
                        $TYPO3_CONF_VARS = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ArrayUtility::sortByKeyRecursive($TYPO3_CONF_VARS);
@@ -143,4 +146,4 @@ class LocalConfigurationUpdate extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\AbstractUpdate
 }
 
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file