[TASK] Fix deprecation comment for t3lib_div::int_from_ver()
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:48:31 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
Method t3lib_div::int_from_ver() has been deprecated but the phpDoc
comment is wrong. Problem is that the phpDoc is used in the
deprecation log, thus giving wrong advice to the developer.

Change-Id: Ic15258bb81ae776ce499e1d1151af295cc963daa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3721
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php

index f557d4c..fc48aef 100644 (file)
@@ -757,7 +757,7 @@ final class t3lib_div {
         *
         * @param string $verNumberStr Version number on format x.x.x
         * @return integer Integer version of version number (where each part can count to 999)
-        * @deprecated since TYPO3 4.6, will be removed in TYPO3 4.8 - Use t3lib_utility_Math::convertVersionNumberToInteger() instead
+        * @deprecated since TYPO3 4.6, will be removed in TYPO3 4.8 - Use t3lib_utility_VersionNumber::convertVersionNumberToInteger() instead
         */
        public static function int_from_ver($verNumberStr) {
                self::logDeprecatedFunction();