[TASK] Fix CGL violation against UnconditionalIfStatement
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 21:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 21:11:33 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
Fix CGL violation against Generic.CodeAnalysis.UnconditionalIfStatement

Change-Id: I7b502ede899ca2b7bf86894f26a8f9aa14374f83
Fixes: #38531
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12511
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/class.browse_links.php

index 8aaa813..c3876ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1103,23 +1103,6 @@ class browse_links {
 
                        // Finally, add the accumulated JavaScript to the template object:
                $this->doc->JScode.= $this->doc->wrapScriptTags($JScode);
-
-                       // Debugging:
-               if (FALSE) {
-                       debug(array(
-                               'pointer' => $this->pointer,
-                               'act' => $this->act,
-                               'mode' => $this->mode,
-                               'curUrlInfo' => $this->curUrlInfo,
-                               'curUrlArray' => $this->curUrlArray,
-                               'P' => $this->P,
-                               'bparams' => $this->bparams,
-                               'RTEtsConfigParams' => $this->RTEtsConfigParams,
-                               'expandPage' => $this->expandPage,
-                               'expandFolder' => $this->expandFolder,
-                               'PM' => $this->PM,
-                       ), 'Internal variables of Script Class:');
-               }
        }
 
        /**