[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 05/20305/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib687dc64154b9f2f1f51953775c22c6613c44daf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20305
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase

index b8970b2..d2716ff 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b8970b2a0613b613af1e0929bd8c76c4227e6861
+Subproject commit d2716ff1a531e28a96f03355d511494a3eec27e3