[BUGFIX] Missing preselected recipients in send to next stage window
authorMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerMichael Klapper <klapper@aoemedia.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia2f58537dba12ebc6cf4ba6977e10ea46af04c32
Resolves: #27495
Releases: 4.6, 4.5

typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Stages.php

index c5d5aae..abf4e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ class Tx_Workspaces_Service_Stages {
 
                        foreach ($begroupUidArray as $groupkey => $groupData) {
                                foreach ($allBeUserArray as $useruid => $userdata) {
-                                       if (t3lib_div::inList($userdata['usergroup'], $groupData['uid'])) {
+                                       if (t3lib_div::inList($userdata['usergroup_cached_list'], $groupData['uid'])) {
                                                $beuserUidArray[] = $useruid;
                                        }
                                }