[TASK] Introduce header for list module on rootpage 21/35121/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
Resolves: #63639
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ife5f8068ebdf5be54776ec2b167dedfada9c8ddc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35121
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php

index bc80c5b..e75b8f2 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,11 @@ class RecordList {
                }
                // access
                // Begin to compile the whole page, starting out with page header:
-               $this->body = $this->doc->header($this->pageinfo['title']);
+               if (!$this->id) {
+                       $this->body = $this->doc->header($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SYS']['sitename']);
+               } else {
+                       $this->body = $this->doc->header($this->pageinfo['title']);
+               }
                $this->body .= '<form action="' . htmlspecialchars($dblist->listURL()) . '" method="post" name="dblistForm">';
                $this->body .= $dblist->HTMLcode;
                $this->body .= '<input type="hidden" name="cmd_table" /><input type="hidden" name="cmd" /></form>';