[TASK] Add alias for Fluid's TemplateCompiler 97/46397/3
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
Required for third-party ViewHelpers which implement a compile()
method; avoids fatal error about incompatible signatures.

Change-Id: Ia88bae736df2a1f0c153f2c3ebdfdd8e36be32e5
Releases: master
Resolves: #73033
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46397
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php

index c7aa164..2832e6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 <?php
 return array(
+    'TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\Core\\Compiler\\TemplateCompiler' => \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Compiler\TemplateCompiler::class,
     'TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\Core\\Parser\\InterceptorInterface' => \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Parser\InterceptorInterface::class,
     'TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\Core\\Parser\\SyntaxTree\\NodeInterface' => \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\NodeInterface::class,
     'TYPO3\\CMS\\Fluid\\Core\\Rendering\\RenderingContextInterface' => \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface::class,
index 272415c..57c0daa 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,12 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\View\Exception {
 
 }
 
+namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Compiler {
+    class TemplateCompiler extends \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Compiler\TemplateCompiler
+    {
+    }
+}
+
 namespace TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree {
     class RootNode extends \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Parser\SyntaxTree\RootNode
     {