[BUGFIX] Reset SYS/exceptionalErrors in live preset 24/48824/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12:59:16 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
Resolves: #76901
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I50167e4d64ef9cda8d39e9f2e03fc08e3de646b1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48824
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Context/LivePreset.php

index 8689b18..8ee4dc2 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ class LivePreset extends Configuration\AbstractPreset
         'SYS/sqlDebug' => 0,
         'SYS/systemLogLevel' => 2,
         'SYS/clearCacheSystem' => false,
+        // E_RECOVERABLE_ERROR | E_USER_DEPRECATED
+        'SYS/exceptionalErrors' => 20480,
     );
 
     /**