[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking of $GLOBALS['TCA'] in ext:core 03/28203/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:30:17 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
To reduce dependencies of tests and improve readability, some tests
can be improved by better mocking of $GLOBALS['TCA']

Change-Id: I7dee44b5a98f2384c2b77c51ebc678ff15669475
Resolves: #56696
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28203
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring

No differences found